You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptomic.com Pending Closure Notice

in #steemit8 years ago

Although it is sad to see the crypto community lose another exchange , to be honest, I am not surprised this exchange in particular is closing.

When I last used this service it still went by the name of Atomic Trade and while I noticed that while it did have a group of semi-active traders, the site itself had very little volume. Unfortunately volume is what matters most for a trading site, and this site definitely didn't have volume.

However, I can't help but wonder about the people who bought ATP; the site's version of CryptsyShares or mcxFEEs. Will there be any compensation for the holders, or will they simply get nothing?

Sort:  

To try and at least do something I have put up a buy order to help those who hold ATP to at least get something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69