You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design - Introducing Sjennon Branding [My Steemit Blog Branding]

in #steemit6 years ago

When I was picturing the comment on the amazing orange colors before finishing the read, it just reminded me of my favorite Football team in the World Cup, The Netherlands, then I read the color section on your post and you are from the Netherlands, that is so awesome, Love the hole image and vibe of your blog, awesome effect you ave your profile pic.
It is pretty cool to be a graphic designer I wish I was sometimes :P comes very handy in this line of work
Anyway awesome work, love the colors and if you make it to the USA we could make like a steemit meeting and create an awesome post !! :P Cheers !

Sort:  

We aren't even participating though :'( But it's amazing that somehow it stirred up some thoughts which I exactly intended you to have, so yay!

Thank you so much for the sweet words. And yes, it really is useful when you just need to create a quick branding of some sorts. <3

Yeah it makes me sad my favorite football players have always been from the Netherlands... I guess we will have to wait for next time.

You are very talented, wish you, like we say in Venezuela, Success !!
You have inspired me to try and change my branding hehehe

They somehow just suck these couple of last years. It feels degrading, haha.

Thank you! And good luck with it. Would love to see it when you roll it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84