You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Of Steemit = The Customer Gets What The Customer Wants!

in #steemit7 years ago

The statistics of the user base growing is that from steemworld? I have that website a couple days ago but I didn't know if it was updating the steem info in real-time. If so it has gained 7k new users since last night.

Sort:  

WOW!

THANKS FOR THAT PIECE OF INFO!

I was going by what I've read in various posts, but this piece of info just confirmed the foundation to my post here!

;)

Anytime,

I’m a rookie on here, I’m just trying to learn. But I see it is gaining lot of attention and growing quickly.

Be careful quoting these figures. The number of bot-accounts is accelerating rapidly too. How may of these 7k new users are humans? Automated account creation is happening.

Let it be, they all serve a purpose in the grand scheme of things.

Programs are a part of this virtual world, need to learn to live with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65