You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Advice for Newbies : Vie for Eyeballs, Be Seen, Get Out of Your Blog, and Make Conversations Happen!

in #steemit6 years ago

I wish I had this blog in front of me when I first joined. Could have saved me a lot of time, embarrassment and effort in improving myself. If you have your reputation less than 50, chances are that you still don't know a lot of these things that @ilyastarar has mentioned in this post. So my advice to everyone who falls under that criteria, please read this again and again to improve yourself. Just like Ilyas, I am also a fan of commenting and it reaps benefits like no other activity on the blockchain does.

Another gem of a write-up buddy. Way to go!

Sort:  

So I feel lucky that I'm new here and I found @ilyastar with all his advice :)

Welcome to Steemit, @tiglelight. Here's a small gift for you. :)

Thank you! :)

Thanks a lot @hungryhustle. Commenting is what I picked up from my time on WordPress prior to Steemit. Commenting is such a fundamental way to build relationships online. Plus it has added advantages as you mentioned. Excellent advice for people with rep under 50. Thanks a lot for amplfying the message.

You are most welcome sire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49