The State of Steemit in Charts - February 5, 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit Charts 3%2F5%2F2018.png


The following charts are composed of data collected from a variety of sources and are meant to illustrate the overall progress and growth of the Steemit community.


1.png
2.png
3.png

Sort:  

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hey @humbletrader, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

No doubt @exxodus! Let the good times roll :)

Really nice graphics! after seeing this I expect steem market cap to rebound and now go above 1,500,000,000.
please check my latest post: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@williamcrypt97/one-year-a-thousand-lessons and let me know if you have any suggestions!

Thanks @williamcrypt97 for the kind word. I have no doubt the steem market cap will go over $1,500,000,000 again sometime soon as well. I'll take a look at the article for sure:)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.96% vote... I was summoned by @humbletrader! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 3.63% from @appreciator courtesy of @humbletrader!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34