You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: The Comment Section Is Your Greatest Asset

in #steemit6 years ago

"It's a complete societal social structure" That just dawned on me of how much depth there is to this place and the mindblowing thing is that this is only the base of mount everest so to speak.

Dude you can do it. Steemit can help you do away with wage slavery and being a cog in a machine. If you really enjoy it then it will feel more like play than work. For me it's been a tough journey but after a year I'm starting to get the balling rolling. It can be done. Nothing is impossible

You have so much to talk about and many people would love to hear what you have to say. And plus we need more peace and harmony in this world. Much love man.

Sort:  

Oh I know, I got this. SteemIt is small beans compared to what I am preparing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43