You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Upvote and Why

in #steemit7 years ago

Nicely put and I wish you the best in growing your curation trail and supporting "true voices". I think the best part about Steemit is the way it fosters community spirit and sharing, and tools like Streemian are great for people who don't have the time themselves to spend on Steemit but still want to see their voting power go to good use.

I do have to say I have personally had pretty bad experiences with Streemian as far as it being really unreliable. I have been using steemauto.com for a few weeks now and it seems to run far better than Streemian ever did for me - just something to keep in your back pocket in case Streemian starts acting up for you as well.

Sort:  

Thank you for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43