My First Week on STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Everyone!

It been a week since i joined STEEMIT and the time which i spent here proved to be one of most valuable periods of my life, not only in terms of money but also in terms of making friends around the world.I consider myself to be both lucky and unlucky at the same time, lucky for joining STEEMIT a week before and unlucky for joining it too late.

I wouldn't take much of your time and will conclude by saying that it's been a great first week working with all these steemians and wish this relationship grows more and more in the days to come.

Best of luck to all those who have joined this wonderful platform as a new members and thanks to all others who have shown their support.
Stay Blessed

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 2.70% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @hrx-07! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94