You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheetah bot: The Fight Against Spam and Plagiarism Continues

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I know your fear, i was feeling it once too :(
Some of my friends are doing fake accounts to report (flag) whales but well, i hate them doing that because:

  1. ) fake accounts are bad
  2. ) most of them are simply retarded
  3. ) they have no balls to flag it on their own account, lol
Sort:  

Since I asked anyx this question, I've stopped flagging. It was too much of a hassle dealing with retaliatory flags from art thieves. My process now:

  1. Hang out in new photography (my favorite)
  2. Do google image search on pictures I want to upvote. If its been used somewhere I move on. I'm not here to be a policeman.
  3. Upvote what I like and what seems legit.
    I'm enjoying steemit a LOT more now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52