You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing About Steemit (straight from the bottom of my heart)

in #steemit6 years ago

Tell us how you really feel... haha ;P

Steemit is a good way to waste time and get compensated for it. Unlike the other social media websites that take up all your time, steal / sell your info and don't compensate you.

Power and influence will change a person (especially on the internet) and turn them evil and insensitive and unfair - and especially if that person is a piece of shit to begin with, then the change would mostly be that they aren't a pussy anymore because they're protected by the internet (and here their SP and shyte).

What I try to do is look for the good in stuff (sometimes in people too). Unless someone is being a blatantly obnoxious and ignorant cunt. After initially trying reason and logic I'll then resort to full expression of my disdain and opinion without restraint and sometimes with emotion...

Peace out bro.

Sort:  

Δεν εχεις ιδεα τι παιζει και βαριεμαι να σου εξηγω γτ εχεις αυτο το στυλ του ξερολα ενω δεν εχεις ιδεα γτ μιλαω ρε μλκ και εχω νευρα σημερα. Αντε γεια!

???

I think you misinterpreted what I was trying to say and how I said it. It was a general critique of the people of Steemit that you’re referring to in your post and not directed at anyone in particular.

As far as my “στυλ” is conecrnd I only know what I understand and I express myself based on that understanding — otherwise I don’t claim to know anything more than the next person.

I didnt intend for anything I wrote to be taken negatively... hope you feel better bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29