BEST SKATEBOARDING DOG EVER SEEN! EVEN CRASHES AND GETS BACK ON!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is my 300th post!

  I am so glad that I found Steemit, and joined this amazing community.  I've met some amazing people here, learned so much, and been more inspired to create than I have ever been before.  I used to have issues engaging people on youtube, but steemit has incentivized me to change my habit for the better.  On top of that it has motived me to work hard on my editing, when before I was very bad at procrastinating.

 I see a big future here on steemit, and I'm planning to invest more money into my account once I have some to spare.  I also have been filming some longboarding each Friday when I hold my longboarding classes, but due to on going issues with my landlord I have not had much editing time recently.   For that reason I have brought you one of my favourite videos I made previously with  Jasper the Skate Dog.


 


Some of the awesome people who I  follow

@baystreetboards

@bumlife

@greenman

@jameswjesso

@occupywallets

@rosannesteeneken

@sheskates926

@theomgbrand

Check out my latest posts

My latest vlog, which tells a story about the longboard community dealing with the loss of rider to cancer.  
https://steemit.com/blog/@howweroll/how-we-roll-travel-vlog-1

Video from a longboard contest, and race.  Also great music.
https://steemit.com/entertainment/@howweroll/longboard-slide-contest-and-race-prairie-rush

THANKS EVERYONE WHO FOLLOWING, VOTING, AND BEING A PART OF THIS GREAT COMMUNITY!  CHEERS TO A GREAT FUTURE TOGETHER!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by occupywallets from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations on your success in Steemit. Good luck in 2018.

OMG, the dog actually skates better than I do!!!! I am embarrassed and impressed... So awesome!!! Resteemed and all that...

Thanks so much man! Yeah I hope one day I see a squad of dogs riding boards together. That would be great to see.

I had to invoke the MSP Upvote Bot, this is crazy that you have a dog who can ride a flipping skateboard and it is less than a dollar payout... (Bad blockchain!! No hashtag supper for you, unless you blow up my friend's post here...) I could see the canine leaning into every turn... The dog can actually skate!! And such a bond of trust with whoever is on the bike! I was cringing in hopes that no wipeout footage would be shown... Thanks for only triumph!

Dude thank you for the support. Yeah I was a little surprised more ppl didn't notice this post. But I'll have to do a new edit with that dog once I got a good following

May I suggest going for maximum clickbait titles? I don't think the 300th post is the strongest thing here... I know it is meaningful to you, and I do congratulate you... But maybe 10 times as many people would click on, 'MY DOG SKATES BETTER THAN YOU!' or 'Longboard Canine Always Wears A Helmet!'

Anyway, I even shared this on faceboob, cuz dogs on longsboards, duh!!

Is it ok to resteem my own post as long as I don't do it often?

LOL, I don't think it will let you... It won't even let ME resteem it more than once... But yes to more dog on a longboard videos... That is an extremely narrow niche... I would love to see you interview the dog afterwards while giving it pets and treats... You could ask how it felt to rush down the mountain, or how it feels to have steemit fanboys... LOL, I will pump it! Could even make a logo for some kind of brand? Carving Canine?

He goes by Jasper Skate Dog. Before this even he used to just get towed by the bike, so it was his first real downhill. I do have a little more footage, but the dog just ignored me after lol.

Happy posting @howweroll! Glad to see you've stuck it out and are still posting- may your upvote weight grow ever larger ;)

Thank you. Keep coming back and I'll give you up votes so you can check 😉😄

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ with more than 19000 members and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.15 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney with an upvote worth 0.15 and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.75 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 3000 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52