You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ June 14th, 2022 ] : Country Representatives

in #steemit2 years ago

It's a nice initiative, but I'm still too young in the platform, I hope this initiative can be repeated later, meanwhile I aim to become a moderator in a community as soon as I reach 3000 Steem!
A pity that so many people have left, I was very happy to post content in the Steem Travelers community and then they disappeared, I hope now @ponpase can relaunch a new community, and I thank him for the work he is doing.
This project has to go on because it is the only social that gives people who create content a chance to earn a little something.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for mentioning.

We are here to provide an opportunity for people in steemit who can bring more inspiration from various parts of the world.

I have personally joined Steemit since 2017 and believe in Steem's economic progress in the future.

We love Steem and take advantage of the benefits that make an impact on people all over the world.

We hope that we continue to grow in the Steem ecosystem and get a lot of support from Steemit users in any part of the continent.

As I talked about on Discord, I invite you to fill out this form and grow together...

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/steemit-travel-looking-for-moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80