You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jack Of All Trade, Master Of None: What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

The funny thing is if you come to Steemit expecting money you will be sorely disappointed but if you come here with no expectations then you will fare much better.

This is a free creative outlet where you can post your thoughts, ideas, images and more - PERMANENTLY and with no upkeep costs onto the blockchain.

By the way I was just saying to my friend the other day that I am a jack of all trades- a master of none :-D I am a musician, artist, writer, poker player, photographer, investor, skater etc. Gotta focus on what you are good at though and I am a little obsessed with Bitcoin these days hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79