Sort:  

I think newbies might think the same @hotmangoes, and I'm not sure what you mean by important people, if you mean only developers then no, others will be featured.

Ok so why not you get featured in it also?

I think I heard somewhere that to get featured you would need to write a nice, useful post about the recent happening's on Steemit, but still the chances of being seen and featured are very low @hotmangoes.

I see but they keep adding more hope it don't go overboard

I also hope not @hotmangoes but I think it may have been used more recently as they were testing the feature.

I see they use it again alot but it seem like it important updtes there seem to but alot of updates since I come on.

There as been a few @hotmangoes I was abit overwhelmed also.

What it was latest news from them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51