You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irritated By Steemits Performance? Possible Solutions? 22/10/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Yup I been getting it alot for the last week of so and even a bit today its really sucks when you have to refresh it over and over again to try and get your vote and comment in

Sort:  

Wow how annoying the comment I sent you now vanished so here it goes again..well infact I am still having the same issues now I would of thought by now it would be fixed. I also lost a post just the other day this normally never happens I lost it when I posted it, the only time I lose posts is when my pc switches off which happens alot but normally I save it a document. I know this as happened to others but I was so angry.

I am in the process of writing it again argh, are you also still having these issues?? @hotmangoes

Unfortunately yes I still have this issues and it really sucks when I trying to vote and comment sometime I have to refresh the page a good few times and even at that it sometime still give me problems

Dam man its still not fixed arrgh, but sometimes it seems to work better then others, do you also find that at certain times its works ok ? @hotmangoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69