Sort:  

I normally seem to have issues setting up such things @hotmangoes, so I'am just worried setting up a new card wont be possible.

I hope thhat it not the case for you and something can be done.

I'am hoping to set up a new card wont be much of a issue, but the 2nd thing I was thinking about was visiting my dad.

I hope you can do it and you cant visit it your dad?

We will see @hotmangoes right now I don't have the time for setup, and yeah I wont be able to visit him without my card.

Make sense not enough time how come it you cant go withiut the card?

I cant go without my card @hotmangoes because that is how I would pay for some of my travel fee's.

Ah yea ok how about if you take money out of bank for travel fee?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33