Steemit WHALES? Come out wherever you are :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Where are these Whales lurking? How can I catch these whales and get them to upvote me? It appears we have lots new members but I see the vote are worth $0.00 or $0.01 where the $2, 3, 4, 5 votes at? :) Sharing is caring.


Image Credit


Image Credit


Image Credit

The highest I've seen 1 vote get is $3.26 which is very impressive.

  • What's the highest $ from 1 vote have you ever received?
  • What's the highest you can get? Unlimited?
  • Can I become a Whale from sea weed? I know it don't make sense but it's possible on the internet, right?

Anyway I hope we can put a net around some of these Whales and bring home the bacon. Thanks.

If you enjoyed this piece, please Upvote, Resteem and follow me @hotandrandom

Sort:  

For me, I actually have gotten a whale to follow me by simply interacting with them and the community! Try joining the minnow support project and start using whale shares if you are a minnow trying to grow and gain upvotes and followers!

Thank you, I'm sure this will help more than just me

They probably looking for some good and worth material to support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64