They told me to find the whales...

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

well, on my last dive i took a banner with me to lure them in..... :)

 

photoshopped :)

Sort:  

Bullshit! This is photoshopped, here's the original pic:

Flagged.

It"s photoshopped indeed, but it's meant to be just funny and a little sarcastic....

If you don't want to look like a liar. Write with tag fun or do PS photoshop. IMHO.

even on the north-pole.... no whales ... :)

i'll edit....

Unflagged. And dude, nothing personal, again I think, too much fake masquerading as reality, this is such a negative reaction to the as it turns out innocuous subject.

Peace & Love man... it's just my way of humor.

This is photoshopped but it's still creative and funny.

What sort of hardware was used?

Macbook Pro...

This is funny!! I don't care what anyone says!!

😂😂 Nice post man:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46