more than 150 Followers but only 2 Upvotes a post ...

in #steemit7 years ago

Whats going wrong there??

I love to Steem-IT ... and i like to send some messages out to the World but its really shattering if you didnt see a going process??

Why its so hard to get seen...

Why Followers follow if they didnt take a look for what you doin??

I want to know you get some ACTIVE Followers or maybe im doin wrong that way im doin my stuff??

I thought at first its a way of this one Minute... I told there about it...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hoschitrooper/one-minute

So Dudes and Dudettes out there tell me what happens there??

I want YOUR FEEDBACK!!!!

So use the REPLY Button and talk to me ^^

Sort:  

Ive been on since March and I am having the same experience. If it weren't for @minnowpond and @minnowpond1 my post may as well be the proverbial tree that falls in the forest that really didn't happen because no one saw it happen.

I have over 5k followers on FascistBook and 10,000+ on Twitter yet most of my post on Steemit go completely unread. I think the "one view" I do happen to get is me looking to see if I have any views and the one upvote is my voting for myself at post time. VERY DISCOURAGING.

Yeah sometimes i think its on my BAD ENGLISH :D

but i see all this others posts getting high with votes or steems but without really content... thats hard

I agree. I have seen some pretty lame post that get upvoted over and over and it makes my head spin. Many of them have extremely poor grammar as well.

Don't forget to upvote my replies.

Ill try my best, i think my grammar is also not the best, but i doin as best as i can :d smile... im a fat ugly german... but ill try it :D

to upvote a reply you have to hit that little ^ with the circle around it

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @hoschitrooper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hoschitrooper to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60