You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outstanding Steemian Leaders in Venezuela and Africa...?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

The most consistent content creator from Africa I have known so far is @ElsiekJay from Kenya 🇰🇪, the lady is a true mentor to all ladies on Steem, she's reputable on Dtube and the likes, her profile speaks more of that. While I will nominate in Nigeria 🇳🇬 @josediccus for his awesome content and one of the troops blasting Steem blockchain out on Twitter. @Samminator produces great content every now and then. He is one of the eSteem present curators and a pro-author for Oracle-D. While many had left, the sport man still keep it live here @tfame3865. Using Steem blockchain to empower girls, ladies and women, credit goes to @girlsfoundation of Ghana 🇬🇭. @Steeimran from Morocco has been motivating me with every of his daily epic blog post, despite he's getting low rewards, he keeps his consistency.
From Venezuela 🇻🇪, I will nominate @dedicatedguy.

Sort:  

Thanks for nominating me buddy. Steem is home and I feel at home here

Thanks for the mention much appreciated 🙏🙏

You're very welcome bro

Keep it up Boss

Thanks for nominating me @horpey!

Don't mention, you worth it 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54