Why Steemians just looking for UPVOTE? steemit.com more than that

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I dont know, why Steemians only looking for UPVOTE better than give something more insteresting to other for READ?

It is not denied anymore, if we can get results from upvote, but will it be that it will continue? While the content provided is not interesting even useless to others?

What is the actual function of steemit.com? Add profit? Or just popularity?

I think steemit is more than just making a profit, sharing information all over the world, telling the tourist side of where you live sharing the knowledge that other people may never know about it. And with more useful and uncertain content of his with unconscious readers will give rewards to our writing.

And the newly joined Steemians must have thought about how to get up from an upvote and they forget the thing that should be first noticed is how to interest other steemians read.

This paper is just my opinion about the number of steemians who only focus on UPVOTE at steemit.com.

And once again, give us useful and interesting information the reader will be happy to help you. Maybe with rewards or something else so you can keep on writing.

Correct Me If Im wrong, I am not perfect. Thanks

Sort:  

Yes quality content matters. Thanks for posting.

yeah, because with quality content people that information important to them they will give us reward for what we wrote. so with this reward they will supports us not just upvote but Well with that will increase the spirit of the author to write things better again in the future

For the second time today I'll be saying this, I'm only here for fun. If my article get upvoted, I guess the reader liked it. I never solicit for votes. I upvote article I like, with or without the author soliciting for it. I resteem posts I like. I just love the freedom here. The newbies are misinformed, they think it's a get rich quick scheme. So they are the upvote hunters.
They follow whales hoping for an upvote.

Anyways, with time the real steemians will remain :)

yeah i hope, the newbies should know about this stop just looking for upvote. but let it flow

You are right. Steemit is more than a social media platform

yeah, i thnk so

You make sense! It's about much more than simply getting upvotes. It's about sharing information and talking about things that interest you. And finding nice people that share the same interests :-)

thats true, but some of author forget about important thing becaue the reward

I love Steemit precisely for making the difference from other social networks. I don't care about upvotes, just would love Steemians get to know my work and give feedback. Thanks for your valuable post!

yup, aggreed have fun on stemmit.com

... and I´m following you, btw :)

thanks ill follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94