You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemians just looking for UPVOTE? steemit.com more than that

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

For the second time today I'll be saying this, I'm only here for fun. If my article get upvoted, I guess the reader liked it. I never solicit for votes. I upvote article I like, with or without the author soliciting for it. I resteem posts I like. I just love the freedom here. The newbies are misinformed, they think it's a get rich quick scheme. So they are the upvote hunters.
They follow whales hoping for an upvote.

Anyways, with time the real steemians will remain :)

Sort:  

yeah i hope, the newbies should know about this stop just looking for upvote. but let it flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56