You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Plankton Life : How to Thrive from the Bottom

in #steemit7 years ago

That is a well thought out piece about being a plankton and how to grow from one cell to many. You have definitely got the right attitude and are looking to continuously improve and evolve. I will look forward to seeing your journey continue with much success.

Sort:  

Thank you,

Your support means a lot. I’m definitely always looking at my content and picking it apart. Looking at what I did right, what I did wrong. The blockchain has the potential to change creativity as we know it, I’m trying my best to evolve and give the most I can to Steemit.

Glad I got to meet you, your write ups are very well done. Stay creative and healthy.

154AF65D-8977-4874-B006-415EC49AA080.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69