You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Become a "Victim Of Imitation on Steemit?"-Please Don't Make Steemit A "Crypto News Bucket".

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I totally agrees with you. I came onto steemit only 3 days ago. And I saw all this articles that you write about.
So as a person that is still learning about steemit and how it works. Please help me with the following:
When you upvote someone is it costing you anything?
If you resteem what does it cost me.
My husband was asking me where is your earnings? I told him I dont mind. I know it will be payout and it is in my account. When I am ready to convert into Rand, I will find out how to do it. For now I just enjoy steemit. Put on content that I love.

Sort:  

Well, It doesn't cost you anything if you upvote or resteem. Resteem anyone's article when you like it, but you don't earn much from it. You will get your earnings, You could transferbthe SBD earned to any exchange like Bittrex and Poloniex and withdraw from there. For anything else ask it on steemit chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34