You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobby to part-time, and now full-time. Would you become a full-time blogger?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@kubbyelizabeth, if you are thinking about it, just go all out. I stopped my internship in selling houses. I had to make a choice about putting most of my time in that, or continue on steemit. And I made the choice to go with steemit. It is hard at the moment, my rewards way down, but I stay positive. I believe it will pick up again. Lots of things in the pipeline, a new christian show on mspwaves, maybe a new christian blog etc. Maybe you put everything into blogging for now, but still looks for a job on the sideline, if God have something in store for you, it will surface by itself. It is difficult if you know you must make enough money to cover your expenses. But you have a very good fan base.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74