You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.10 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

Very interesting post of you @barrydutton. I have been following you for a while
https://steemit.com/people/@hope777/what-is-hope-part-1 I look at it now and it really don't amount to much. But slowly but surely I found my way and after then I found my nice, after being on steemit for 3 months, today I made my 47th Love and marriage post.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting today!!

I have enjoyed hearing from you the last while my friend.

Thank you for your reply @barrydutton. I hope you won't see this as spam. Can I please ask your support for this charity post that I did for the flood victims of India. If you can take a look at it, I would really appreciate it. https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@hope777/help-for-flood-victims-please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39