You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude To My Fans Who Asked After Me... To All Newbies, Take Commenting More serious: Let Me Show You How To Make Your Comments Count...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @eurogee

I'm glad to be reading your blog after a long waiting time, this you came with this time around is a mind blowing topic... The issue of commenting is a good one... But do you know the problem with users this days? To me it seems we are becoming too lazy.... Also, some are money minded but little do we know that commenting at times pays more than making a post

Permit me to add to your point...

  • leaving a good comment on someone page can get you a follower
  • leaving a good comment can lure someone to your blog
  • leaving a good comment can fetch you more reward than in posting
  • commenting can get you closer to some big fish than you could imagine
  • the best way to get attention of a whale is to interact on his post
  • commenting proves your worth in the community

The Best Thing To I personally love the mist now is commenting.

Boss permit me to drop my pen now.... Off to make a post.... LOL... I'm tired of no posting... Let's start posting together from today onward.....

I'm Happy You Are Back
@honourmaus

Sort:  

Did you study steemit to PhD level? :)

Hahaha.... I think i was the best student... LOL.... You are quite funny friend.....

Hello @greenrun

That's a good question directed to @honourmaus. The guy is a time bomb!

@eurogee

LOL..... Hope my LOL is not like a short comment shar......

Hello @honourmaus

Another name that befits you is energy incarnate. It seems as though this comment you just left here now contains more information than my actual post itself. Kudos to you bro. Continue to dish out you best side

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47