You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you invest in promoting your content on SteemIt?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Calamus056 , First of all i am really sorry to myself that i wrote on your post. I should not have. I would not have if i knew that you carry such an arrogant attitude.
Did i ask you to upvote my work? . You might be an old fish here but somehow this experience has bugged you with arrogance. Don't you know the difference between begging and alliance? You are complaining here to @pal that he unfollowed you. I think that is pleading. well, i now know that you don't.
I don't want to enter into argument but mannnnn, u r just a disappointment... Good luck

Sort:  

Relax man, it was just a warning. Everyone hates people begging to watch their content. It's about human psychology.

Buddy i am just trying to let others see my work. That's all. I hate asking for help over upvotes and all.

We all are, it takes time. Life isn't fair.

Believe it or not, just having conversations with people will get you followers. So just do that, enjoy it and don't ever ask them bluntly, then they certainly won't do it.

I will surely keep this in my mind for future. I did not expect this at all but i am learning for sure. I was looking at your profile. Nice work.

You are welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66