Sort:  

No I did not. Top authors all use some time of advantages they are either a Whale with thousands in Steem Power, have Whales Friends that upvote every stupid posts they make. The rest are people like me investing hundreds in Bid Botes. If that is not the case prove me wrong. Show me top authors that dont get Votes from Whale accounts. Show me 5 posts that have earned $500+ without been a Whale and without whales upvotes.

I felt this same way. They had preach on your making good posts yet a click on their wallet reveals tens of bids made to bots that give them an upvote value of the kind they'd tell you hardwork will get you.

You're pissed and that's ok. Scrolled through yours though and noticed you went from making $20 per post to $600, $900 e.t.c. pretty fast. Maybe that triggered our adorable grumpy cat. Maybe not.

Nevertheless, this is one of the ugly perks of a decentralized platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47