Sort:  

Nice pic! I like the angle, and hair over one eye. Is that a band t-shirt? What kind of music did you listen to? Still like the same tunes or have your tastes changed? Mine haven't changed much since HS. I still seek out the same crazy shiz.

I love poker. It's a metaphor for life. You iteratively make costly choices with incomplete knowledge while others try to mislead you. Kind of like what we're faced with, waking up each day. But we have to play the daily hand dealt to us as best as we can.

I just played yesterday. I made a 40% ROI. I played at a friend's house. I see you play online. I need to try that. My online poker play has been limited. I prefer to play with friends with loud fast music in the background.

I'm in a Steemit Facebook group but I don't frequent it since I'm here everyday and there are only 24 hours to spend. FB has dropped waaaay down the To Do List. But enjoy your time there, here, playing poker and whatever else you do. Have a nice day! :)

It's a Hannah Montana T-shirt lolol.
My music taste has definitely changed! I like a lot of pop music. But mostly I listen to Lana Del Rey, Amy Winehouse, Simon and Garfunkle. I hope you have a great day too!!! You should get in on the lucksacks poker. I am going to play for the first time tonight!

Party in the USA! Yep Amy should have gone to rehab. Lana is cool in a pop goth kind of way. Did you know that the song Sound of Silence by Simon and Garfunkel was originally an acoustic song? It was originally on their 1963 debut album but the record company decided to add the electric guitar and release it as a single in 1965.

That's all the random things I have to say right now! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure I like poker. I am waiting for some your posts about it ;)

I am playing on lucksacks right now!!!

Good for you! Saw you made it in the money in the tourney on lucksacks. Hope you can play more.

Congratulations @hollycampbell! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hollycampbell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28