MORE THAN 200 FOLLOWERS IN STEEMIT <3 * - *

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEMIANS! Today I want to tell you that we are more than 200 followers on the net.

Thank you very much for the support you have given me in these three months. I LOVE YOU!

source

source

I hope you liked this post, and the photographs I have done for you.

!HAVE FUN WITH YOUR FRIENDS! <3.

Here are my previous posts:

POST 1:

POST 2:

Here is a button for you to go directly to my Instagram and see my FEED, or well what I try.

My account in instagram:

Also do not forget that I have a channel on YouTube, if you want to happen and you will laugh for a while.

My youtube channel:

My last video on youtube:

I hope they will follow me if they wish and I am sure that I will follow them back, a pleasure to meet them and you already know how to find me @holadeivi

So good see you soon: 3
Greetings from Venezuela!!
Goodbye :3

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list for being a known plagiarist and spammer Please be cautious with this post!

To get off this list, please chat with us in the #plagio_y_abuso channel in Cervantes Discord Chat

one more :)

Thanks you :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67