You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem/Steemit A Scam Run By A Gang Of Criminals?

in #steemit5 years ago

Sup @pagandance

I watched the entire video with Aggroed, and half of the video with Tone Vays until I came to my senses and asked myself "Why the hell are you listening to that Tone douche?" That guy even calls Ethereum a scam and a shitcoin, so yeah, I don't care if the dude can read a chart, his credibility is exactly shit all. The man comes second only to Faketoshi for being an embarrassment to the crypto community and making us all look like a bunch of pyramid scheming nut jobs. So, its quite ironic for him to be calling anything a scam.

I'm going to show your lengthy comment the respect it deserves and reply with a lengthy comment. At the end, I'm going to gift you 100 Hobo tokens out of peaceful friendship with my fellow Steemian.

I was responding to your comment and it became such a long reply that I felt it was best made as a post. You can check it out in all its rant-filled glory by using the link below:

Blake Letras Is Pissed That Steem Got Called A Ponzi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45