You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit. The ultimate 9 to 5.

in #steemit8 years ago

Fantastic post! My livelihood is working for not-for-profits that keep my heart buoyant but my bank account bobbing just above the water. I joined Steemit seeking a community for dialogue and feedback. After the hack, the trends have become more aligned with popular culture. As a member that just wanted writing critiques and is now seeking to participate in this grand social experiment, I look forward to reading and observing progress. Here is a link to my most recent post about how to remain kind on a site with financial motivation and folks pretending to be recovering heroin addicts. https://steemit.com/money/@hmfoucault/gaining-steem-hacking-laundering-anonymity-and-autonomy

Sort:  

Haha, Thank you for the kind comment!! Checking out your post soon as I finish up replying to all of these wonderful comments. I wish nothing but the best for you here on Steemit. Lets's get that bank account up to the clouds!! Thank you again, good luck , all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65