You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for Steemians to Step on the Earth Again | Saatnya Steemians Kembali Menginjak Bumi |

in #steemit6 years ago

That looks like a very productive meeting.

If motivation is only money, the spirit breaks easily when the price of Steem and SBD falls or gets a low vote. They became indifferent to other potentials they could develop in Steemit.

I think this is the right approach. From an educational standpoint, Steemit has become an amazing source for students of all levels.
I work with literature and sometimes i had problems getting my students (EFL) contemporary samples of good literature in English. I have discovered here an amazing source of that kind of text.
Steemit has allowed talented writers, who would be unknown otherwise, to come out and offer their work to the public.
And the good thing, as far as i know, is that the info remains here. Some sites delete information or after some times, files are damaged or corrupted.
In any case, the monetization of people's talents is a plus.

Sort:  

Learning English is also one of the benefits that I got in Steemit. I made a lot of mistakes in English, there are always other Steemians who correcting it.

I also get many other benefits from Steemit. About money, I think that I will follow it after we give a lot in Steemit. Thanks so much @hlezama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44