You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money With Steemit --- Getting Started

in #steemit7 years ago

Money seems to spoil steemit for me.

Yes, I am here because of money, but I still spend most of my time on other sites for the content.

I'm a super user on reddit, more than 1000 upvotes a day, mostly from comments.

Trying to think of what will earn money here uses up too much mental energy. I'd rather just communicate as normal.

Sort:  

I hear you, hipster.fat.ass. I like Steemit in that you can do what you want. If you want money, fine. If you don't want to focus on money and not expend too much mental energy, that's fine as well. We're glad to have you here and appreciate your comments.

Thank you for stopping by.

wavi

Hi! Thanx for stopping by wavi

You betcha, wavi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38