You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Holidays From Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree that we should all come together on this wonderful holiday. I believe it could all be part of the Festivus holiday where you "air your grievances". I myself think that we need to all come together so, from the deepest part of my soul, Bill, myself, and horse face would like to wish you all a
FB_IMG_1545578062265.jpg

Sort:  

No, not at all. I am still out shopping for Bill though. I asked him what he wanted for Christmas and He just said HOE, HOE, HOE so I think that means he wants a Santa outfit.

Bernie told me Bill was looking for this kind of hoe.

great stuff! time for !popcorn

lol oh man I just spit my coffee out when I saw this! Good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72