You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Ads on Steemit.com

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, maybe they are talking about ads for open employment positions. Let me just tell you how hard it is to keep good help around nowadays. I mean I have employees dropping like flies. Seems like every time one of them gets a little dirt on me they go and shoot themselves in the back of the head 5 times.
Now if you are talking about the actual advertising of products and such I may be in contact with you. Keep it under your hat but let's just say I may be running in 2020. Well, maybe running is a bit of false advertising on my part. It may be more like my security detail will be dragging me around like the latter part of Weekend at Bernies. I feel pretty good about my chances this time around. Nothing can stop me now except for maybe a set of stairs or a gradual incline over 3 degrees.
So keep an eye out for a "Hillary for prison president" banner coming to Steemit soon.

Sort:  

I honestly don't know anyone who's shot himself more 4 times at the back of his/her head but I guess its the American factor. The right way to win an election is by telling the masses about your plans and policies but 80% of them are drunk and the other 20% will most likely spend the entire time wondering how it'll be like to have sex with you(my offer still stands like my genital by the way). The second best way is subtle rigging, you basically sleep with bribe every delegate and everyone stupid interested enough to come out and vote. For good measure, you should also bribe the police, armed forces and all the weird tech guys that count votes (they'll sleep with you). Bribing is way easier than running.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54