We are in Lisbon! We Can't Wait to See Everyone for SteemFest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

It is Tuk Tuk Time in Lisbon!

See you soon.

Sort:  

Looks like great times!! I’ll be at the next one for sure! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

I sure hope so!

Mee tooo !
Meanwhile, @hilarski, I decided to make a contribution in my little way to SteemFest 2 through my Act of Creativity, but it got little publicity. I would appreciate you checking this out, and letting me know what you feel about it. Thank you as you do.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@ufxpression/steemfest-2-take-a-look-at-some-designed-t-shirts-which-could-be-used-for-the-event

Amazing.waiting for your next post ! btw libon is a beautiful place.

Lucky people!!!
I wish you to have a great days and super company of new friends there in Lisbon!

upvoted @hialarski

Will see you next year in same event, different venue

make a lot of photos and blog please ;)

I won't be there but I'm excited to hear from all of you who go so that I'll be ready next time.

Congratulations. I hope you can enjoy this Steem Fest.

My dream is to be and enjoy a steem fest. I'm sure that very soon become reality.
Congratulations to both.

Very soon, my love. We'll go... and why not? We can have a steem fest in Venezuela too.

I hope I could go to Steemfest next year. Have a good time @hilarski!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80