Three Steemit Intro Videos That Can Be Used for Your Content.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Over the Last Few Days I Have Put Together Some Short Videos for Our Community.

I recognize that not everyone on the platform can afford the tools that I have at my disposal. So I will be making pieces of content like this that is free to use for everyone. So feel free to download the videos from Youtube, and download the Gif's from Giphy.

Steemit Into 1

Gif Version of the Steemit Logo Creation.

Steemit Intro 2

Gif Version of the Steemit Logo Creation.

Steemit Intro 3

Gif Version of the Steemit Logo Creation.

Enjoy and Feel Free to Use Them Everywhere You Wish.

Sort:  

Great job! Thank you so very much for allowing us all to share and, of course, distribute widely. All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Shared on FB!

All those intros are amazing, but the first one I think I will use it for my next video. I wish I could find it yesterday when I posted. Next time I know where to find a great intro!

The first one is really good, but I find it to be a little too "advanced" for the average eye. That's why the 3rd video is my favourite.

That is the exactly what I hoped people would do. Thank you Brotha!

Great work, love the last one.

These are great. Well done. :)

I appreciate that!

Thank you for doing this and for all the promotion work you do. That is what's gonna really help bring the new users in!

This is the first time I have been part of a project where if the programs succeed everyone on that platform does well. It is almost like a company where the employees have a share of ownership.

Very much so! Awesome, isn't? And hopefully we can make this platform even greater with some time and effort. But this content of yours helps us reach out to attract other audiences to speed up this process!

Another thing btw. I've noticed something in terms of marketing Steemit that might interest you and your followers: Posting a video of Neil Strauss talk from SteemFest, already cleverly labeled "The secrets of addictive writing by Neil Strauss" gave me a few upvotes so to speak on reddit when posted in the correct subreddit... + some well deserved traffic to the youtube video. (see below)

https://www.reddit.com/r/writing/comments/5oajea/the_secrets_of_addictive_writing_by_neil_strauss/?st=iy32hlyl&sh=890d2d69

I've done similar things in the past, in a range of ways, but this seems to confirm a pattern. Content that's highly specific, contains an "authority" on the subject discussed and presented to the correct audience on reddit, may not be such a hard thing to achieve a couple times... Maybe there's some food for thought on how to market Steemit better that could be gathered from that?

I don't really have time to blog about it right now, but feel free to use this information in upcoming posts if you so like!

That is how we are as humans, generalities don't really work. We need to be precise and authorities and influencers help a ton.

Exactly. But how easily I've been able to get to 900 upvotes on reddit in only a few months, suggests to me that this is a very easy way to get coverage for ideas. Reddit supplies the correct market audience for us with a quick search and look at current viewers and then we just link the content that so happens to involve a mentioning of Steem, Steemit or related outreaching channels/logos.

-I've already had quite a few people ask me specifically what "steamit" is and be interested in the answer I gave them.

They are all really different and unique! Torn between # 2 and #3.
Decided the WINNER for me is #2 because it is so simple.

My fav is #1. I like the scifi aspect.

I knew that! Has your personality all over it son.

Very cool ! Thanks for shareing them with all of us ! 😊👍

Thank you Karen, have fun at work. I imagine that is why you are up at this hour. ; )

Haha ! Leaving soon my shifts have changed from 9 pm to 7am as were almost done there now and the new owners have taken over ! Steeming on !👍

Wow thank you so much they are extremely awesome.

I am thrilled that you like them.

Can you give me a link from where I can use the first intro? I will like to use it for my next videos.

It is on youtube so you can use this website. Simply insert the Youtube link in and hit download. There is no need to download their program. Do it right on the website.

http://en.savefrom.net/1-how-to-download-youtube-video/

Thank you very much! Wow, I can download without installing any program. This is great, thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75