Steemit Meetup Tonight at the Panama Blockchain Embassy.

in #steemit6 years ago

Tonight We Have the Second Steemit Meetup of Three.

panama-blockchain-embassy-steemit-meetup-hilarski.jpg

Last week @AnaHIlarski @JGA @Josue07 @Jesusledezma @reig3790 and I helped a group of over 30 people learn about Steemit.

This week we will begin the process of helping new users set up accounts.

Join us at 6pm at the Panama Blockchain Embassy in Balboa Boutiques on Avenida Balboa.

Sort:  

You will always be one of my Favorite Steemians Randy. Who knows maybe I will need to leave the US one day and move to Panama............

Bring it on, the more Crypto folks here the better. The beer runs cold and the coffee hot.

Will join soon... :)

The temperature runs hot too. Leave your winter clothes at home!

You do a great job for Steemit. It is very important to explain everything to the newcomer, that would not lose interest. Thanks for the exchange.

Steemit gonna be the first platform readily accepted by mainstream... it's going to be the foundation of many projects catering mainstream audience ... Thank you @hilarski for introducing this platform to more and more people.

Nice steem group. We have something similar in my state. Have fun!

though i am not there but every met up i feel there, hope you will find for something special for thee steemit.

Hello @hilarski, you and your team are going to different country to learn about steem? You mai include and Moldova in your list? Or how moldavian can know more about steem community?

I wish @Cobran maybe in the future.

Thank you very much for your mission, and I hope at one day @steem will be No.1 in the world! Good look.

Hey, so you are from Moldova? Are there many many people from Moldova here?

Yes, I am from Moldova, I don't know how much using @steemit but about bitcoin know I think more that 15%.

Yes, I am from Moldova, I don't know how much using @steemit but about bitcoin know I think more that 15%.

Wow! This is good. Am a newbie, really wish am there. Just follow & upvote ur post . Plz check my posts

Congratulations dear friend @hilarski for what you are doing for the benefit of our platform
I wish you all many successes !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you see the post from @AnaHilarski yesterday? We would love for you to make a quick Steemit success video for her presentation at https://pty.glass.

I just saw the presentation of @anahilarski, the proposal is very interesting, I will try to prepare something, I am very shy in front of the camera, I will see if I can overcome it and to do so I will contribute something, thank you very much for the invitation

Excellent work, I have attended 3 meetup in my country, and now together with two friendly users and thanks to the Cervantes project we will do one to help a small community outside of the city of Maracaibo. Follow the successes and congratulations for such a wonderful job. Regards ;)

Excellent development project of Panama Steemit meetup organized. Huge thanks for all @hilarski.
Best wishes and waiting to see new joiners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52