You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup Tonight at the Panama Blockchain Embassy.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @hilarski, you and your team are going to different country to learn about steem? You mai include and Moldova in your list? Or how moldavian can know more about steem community?

Sort:  

I wish @Cobran maybe in the future.

Thank you very much for your mission, and I hope at one day @steem will be No.1 in the world! Good look.

Hey, so you are from Moldova? Are there many many people from Moldova here?

Yes, I am from Moldova, I don't know how much using @steemit but about bitcoin know I think more that 15%.

Yes, I am from Moldova, I don't know how much using @steemit but about bitcoin know I think more that 15%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52