Short Promotional Video for SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit the Internets Small Town.

Content Compiled from Steemit Users Below.

If I missed you, please comment and I will add you. I don't know the names of everyone in the photos.

@AnaHilarski in Photo 1
@Carlos-Cabeza Image Wallpaper 2
@Chris4210 User in Photo 1
@Mrs.Steemit User in Photo 2
@Ned CEO of Steemit in Photo 2
@Lebedev Image Wallpaper 3
@Rolandp SteemFest Organizer
@mynameisbrian Image Wallpaper 1

Sort:  

It was great! Good job. Thanks for the mention

Awesome.

This post has been RS for you!!

I really appreciate that Barry!

Hey I really like that first Steemit wallpaper ;)
Good stuff @hilarski. Thanks.

Ah!

Thought that said

Whitepaper

for a sec LOL.

Have a good day Brian.

Have a great evening Stephen! Keep Steemin.

You too. Keep up the great work. Stephen

Thank you for taking a moment and watching it. Hopefully we can meet you at an upcoming SteemFest.

You are very welcome. I am looking forward to meet you in person too :-) Perhaps on Steemfest 2.0 or perhaps I wil give Panama a visit this year. If you are in Europe please let me know perhaps we can catch up like I did with Jan ;-)

We are planning to go to Italy some time this year but if there is a blockchain conference we would rather make the most of our time.

Sounds interesting. Date and loctaion please :-)
I love Italy ;-)

No set plans yet but I lived there for 3 years and want to take Anabell for a week or two.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

now that is fantastic, voted and resteemed

Nice! Is that going to be tweeted as well?

I was going to do it from my personal account but I can tweet it from the main account as well.

Very inspiring!
Can we use this in our pay-to-consume content? Or if not, can you produce a version without the people in it?

Looked awesome!

Go for it. I will switch it to Creative Commons on Youtube.

Awesome man. Would love to see some promotion for Busy too, although I suspect the team will promote it on their own as well.

When everything is ready let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51