Have You Seen This Video for Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I Came Across This Video and Was Cracking Up. Steemit Promotion By Members of the Community is the Best Type of Marketing.

@Charleys and @Papa-Pepper Were the Geniuses Behind Music. Made by @dailybitcoinnews

Video scenes from:
“Harry and the Henderson's” (1987 - William Dear & Richard Vane)

I can't believe the video has not has more views on Youtube. I would love to see everyone head on over, give it a thumbs up. I appreciate everything constructive that people are doing to support the Steemit community. Did you know we were again featured in Rolling Stone?

Sort:  

Thank you and Happy Sunday!

Wow, amazing... I'm blown away!

@dailybitcoinnews did an amazing version of the song I made to the poetry from @charleys!!!

Man, I wish I had seen that 2 weeks ago!

I almost made one more round to the contest... A music video to end it! Maybe in season 2... Also, season 2 round 1 is an animal photo with the steemian and logo... Maybe you and Daemon would want to enter... About 24 hours left!

No, I miss a lot!

Thanks!

Incredible work!

Great Job John!!

I've been AFK for a few days. I'm heading to your blog post to upvote it now :D

Are YOU for real!?! LOL!!! Good job and a lot of it to make this happen, thank you so very much for the sharing and namaste :)

ROFL!!!

I never thought I would see Harry and the Henderson's tied to a way to promote Steemit.

@charleys, @papa-pepper, @dailybitcoinnews, Oh you guys :)
giphy

Thanks for sharing this @hilarski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52