URGENT: Classified Information For Lord Vader: URGENT

in #funny8 years ago


@lordvader, I'm afraid I have some news that may be unsettling. There's been a breach by the Rebel Alliance. They have found a new haven for hideout on a planet called Earrrrth.

The Earthlings may be puny, but one of their leaders is one you are aware of... @papa-pepper.


(Actual photo of him at a recent Rebel Alliance meeting)

Sire, before you give me your death grip, please hear me out!

Cough cough cough - shew! thank you...

You see, @papa-pepper has been slowly recruiting for the Rebel Alliance through his "PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST". Last time I entered the contest, to - you know, find out if it's true, and YES he recruited with the last contest @anarchrysalis, @ballinconscious, and @verbal-d.

Since I was able to infiltrate I have learned even more about their plot to try and overthrow the Empire.

Yes, we've discovered that Wookies are being hidden on Earrrrth, and @papa-pepper might be the one who knows where they are. This was why the last few contests have had a theme surrounding their best kept secret.

@lordvader, on Earrrrth Wookies are called Bigfoot or Sasquatch! Yes, that's right. Here is a photo of the infamous Chewbacca I found near @papa-pepper's house:

Others who he's recruited are @rigaronib, @meesterboom, and of course @charleys. Yessss. It gets worst!

@papa-pepper has also revealed he may also be hiding other members of the Rebel Alliance... the Ewoks!! They go by @little-peppers. I've only just heard about them, but this might be what they look like:


NOT ACTUAL PHOTOS

They seem to possess the Force and are even more adorable, which is used for propaganda for more Rebel Alliance recruitment's.

Lastly @lordvader, I think a new arm of the Rebel Alliance has emerged from this... they call themselves Steemians! This website Steemit should not be trusted. I know you have found servants there, but it may be a trick! I fear that @masteryoda is somewhere around and @ned and @dantheman are also believed to be Jedi.

Here is their symbol:

There are many others on Steemit who may also be with the Rebel Alliance!

Here's a list of additional suspects: @krnel, @screenname, @merej99, @michaelstobiersk, @boxcarblue, @jlufer, @barrydutton, @kyusho, @vegascomic, @pfunk, @tommycordero, @framelalife, @jamesbrown, @lightsplasher, @countrygirl, @poeticsnake, @reddust, @lifeworship, @inphiknit, @nonameslefttouse, @alienbutt, @richardcrill, @stevescoins, @jahtech, @officialfuzzy, @matrixdweller, @hilarski, @rossenpavlov, @baerdric, @bullionstackers, @everittdmickey, @stephenkendal, @solarguy, @cryplectibles, @instructor2121, @tee-em, @l0k1, @lifeworship, @runridefly, @mrwang and many others. You can check my followers list for a comprehensive list.

Sire, what I say to you is true. I hope you find my information of value. I have traveled many galaxies to get this information to you.

I await your orders.


[ Images: 1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9 ]



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

I laughed and laughed at this great post all the way thru!

Until you named me as a suspect in the Rebel Alliance -- nobody likes a snitch LOL!

I would say the Fourth be with you brother... but today is the 5th.

haha!!! :)
Glad you got a laugh.

Can I ask you to support this post?? It is to help Nolan our 15 year old witness everyone knows as - @theprophet0 - who needs a bit of help. I hope you do not mind this here, it is hard to message people privately esp. if time is of the essence.

TYIA and keep up the good work!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/help-we-need-to-support-our-steemit-member-here-theprophet0-and-here-is-how-you-can-do-that-this-week-quickly

I'll be including this in my upcoming curanation post and will make it a feature for it. :)

I am going down my replies in order and just found this now..... I had already sent your post to him, to advise him on your efforts, I am just seeing this now LOL

TY man, you are a blessing. I really value you. I hope this week has gone OK for you, after what you went thru.

I am struggling too as you know.... we steem on.

Keep your head up. My week has been ok... ups and downs.
Keep up your hard work too. Hope you feel better soon as well, and glad to have you around here, as well. :)

Steem on!

GBY and thanks again for everything. Not just today.

I hope @lordvader does not force-choke me for trying to help someone out on here lol

he kinda.... has a dark side.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Last time I entered the contest, to - you know, find out if it's true, and YES he recruited with the last contest @anarchrysalis, @ballinconscious, and @verbal-d.

I have no idea what your talking about when you way this :p I am completely a person, so you must be wrong!

Nope, never met this guy in the photo, don't even know who he is!

NNNOOOOoooo, Un hand me guards, you don't know who you messing with! I know people in high places!

Ha it's very beautiful post..
Great job..I enjoy it :)

Soooooo excellent... Except for the part where you set me up.

haha! I'm actually trying to set up @lordvader. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44