What do you think about Steemit? (28 Aug 2017)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends:

steem-logo.png

I will give away 0.1 SBD to everyone who performs the following task:

Make a really nice comment about Steemit.com on this post.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.


This Post ends after 9 hours.
My steemittraffic's blog: https://steemittraffic.blogspot.com (What people are saying…)
Best regards,
@hien-tran

Sort:  

Its just like anyother social media but with a twist. Here actually its not time wasted whereas in other social media I feel a lot of my time is

@preeti, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

thanks

I want an analogy; someone is on the way. Initially Bus was lonely, no passengers. But over time, passengers are looking for ways to get people to glance and ride the bus he was taking. He worked hard to decorate his bus as much as possible, sticking a beautiful picture.

As time passes, begin climbing people, the longer, the more crowded.

On the way, he saw a big house, clean and beautiful. People who work, help each other.

He also came across the house big and small, full of trash, dirty and disgusting. People are greedy, arrogant, bribe and mischief.

Steemit has, unlike many other popular social media sites, a really nice vibe to it. Here are many nice people around sharing their posts. Many of them are well written and give at least some new insights to the reader.
Obviously it isn´t perfect and still needs to improve, but thats why it´s still Beta phase.
Still i really like to browse around and just stroll around all these posts.

Your answer is really helpful. Thanks so much!

@brianalex, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

people post useful updates to code and we get to see updates on major projects like EOS

@saigon, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

thanks

i like it for having many foreigners with open points of view. Also many of those who focus on health, travel, politics.

Steem has a lot of potential,

@kevbot, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

Thanks so much

Steemit is a platform where you will be recognized based on your content and not by your origin or race.

The other thing is the wallet within Steemit is also revolutionary. I can send digital money (Steem) to anyone across the globe and it arrives almost immediately without fees.

Your answer is really helpful. Thanks so much!

@codingdefined, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

Thanks @hien-tran, You are doing a wonderful job.

Steemit create opportunity introduce yourself , when any member joined in this platform many memebers welcomed him/her . This feature is unique from other social netwok

Your answer is really helpful. Thanks once again!

@Roky, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

Many many thanks sir for your tips
I try my best to develop my rank

commenting on every post in steemit is always interesting. since getting to know steemit, my time to interact with people on other social media has been reduced. can be said, I now prioritize steemit than other social media because this platform is more complex.

@mafis, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

Thanks so much

you are welcome @hien-tran

Steemit is my dream. I am confident enough, i can make my dream true with steemit. Waiting to do something for my family,my friends and for my country.......this is my thought about steemit @hien-tran . Thanks.... :)

Your answer is really helpful. Thanks so much!

@tanvirrahman, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

you see my intro post i thanks full to you and i mention your name in my good friend whos always support me
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@farhannaqvi7/hello-steemian-i-m-a-new-comer-in-steemit-community

@farhannaqvi7, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

thanks

i am really thank full to you about this i always remember you my friend @hien-tran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59