New to steemit .. Here how to success in a short time.. No one will tell you about that ✌

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Steemit is a great platform in the cryptoworld you can take benefit from it as early adopters with those amazing tools no one will tell you about that except me ✌:


1- Steem Follower



This tool allows you to get more followers and upvote in exchange for following others and upvoting them you need your posting private key and your steemit username to join it 

to get your posting private key go to:

https://steemit.com/@username/permissions


You can also take benefit of the referral system in wich you will receive 5% of your Referrals Upvote. 

You can help me if you register with my ref link:  

https://steemfollower.com/?r=2191


2- Esteem App


If you post with esteem app you will get free upvote every day worth about 0.4$ it's a good boost for noobs from the app creator @good-karma



3- MinnowBooster



Here you can rent steempower for a very low price and more..

You can know more here: https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/introducing-minnowbooster-beta


4- Booster


Here you can bid for upvote


5- Randowhale



With Randowhale you can pay 1 Steem or 1 SBD for greater upvote


6-Building Network of Steemians:


Having friend in steemit is the best way to success build relations and comments on others post don't be shy :)


 Hope you all support me, Stay tuned for more post :)

Vote and follow @hichemfetoui 

Sort:  

I think it's imperative to encourage users that great content is the most important platform to success. Rewards from an environment like Steemit will naturally flow to those who take the time to contribute their best rather than focusing energy on inflating their presense via tools/utilities.

that's what we need

Very true. Some people just focus on the "follow and I follow you" mantra and which revoting system is the best. With great content and insightful comments followers and upvotes will come over time. One just needs patience.

Very good info. Thanks for sharing.

u are welcome

Great info for all newcomers - Steem on...

I use all but one of the promotional tools mentioned and I will be using it before the night is over... Thanks for the info...

u are welcome :)

networking and building relationships is the best way to success. It takes time but longterm is the key :)

yes it's very important :)

Great information and a wonderful read for us newbies!

Interesting post!
I follow you now.

Interesting post!
I follow you now.

i followed you back

Very good @ Hichemfetoui

thank you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm about receiving upvotes and followers for the long term. If it means I won't get steem-rich quickly, I'm ok with that. I'd rather have followers that genuinely enjoy my content and I'd prefer to follow people who's content I find interesting.

That being said, I upvoted your article. Thank you so much for sharing!

yes even that is worth it a little boost in the begening is'nt bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34