You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 2,000 Followers! My Steemit Experience After One Year and a Huge Shout to My Steemit Friends!

in #steemit6 years ago

Really happy to have my name mentioned here! great stuff buddy! my goal will be to meet this year in person aswell. Great picture with @theywillkillyou.
you are living a great live and i am not surprised that people love to follow and learn more, keep it up! very impressed by the time you put in, dont be to hard on yourself and go back into "travelmode" sometimes.
Myself will keep sharing aswell and looking forward to see what will happen the 2nd year on Steemit, I am here a year in two weeks. We both started out as struggeling fish.
Again! 2000 !!!! have a great day

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. Yes, that is what you are, I remember a year ago you and I comparing notes on what the heck this steemit is all about, both a rep in the 40s and a bit confused to say the least. How things have changed. You've been such a great help in so many ways, so fortunate to know you and totally looking forward to meeting you in person. I hope that can still happen this year. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97