You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to put myself forward as being "....the most boring on Steemit"..!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Stephen it is post like yours that make me 'wish/goal' in to existence an ability to "Messenger" other users this information 'instantly'. I'm one year behind you in the Race Age with the speedometer hitting 49. I have a co-worker who just 'on-boarded' last night. Being "Mind-Blown" on how he see's things at the 'tender age of 22'. Nice Guy, took two months to get him 'up to speed'. He's @mrkroonsteem welcome him if you wish. Key aspect in your post: No Debt! People fail at economics above the length of 1 Month. IMHO.

Sort:  

Cheers. Thanks for the comment and support I appreciate it. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34