What Potential Future Steemit Has For Me?

in #steemit7 years ago

  

Hello everyone!     

In the #introduceyourself part, I shared my story of how I came to this platform. 

It is not that I am impatient, but one has to know the potential benefits of devoting time to something.   

_________________________________________________________________________________

I HAVE NOT LOST ANY HOPE, AS A MATTER OF FACT, I AM QUITE HOPEFUL ABOUT IT. I NEED INSPIRATION AND THAT IS WHAT I CAN ONLY GET FROM YOU GUYS!   

_________________________________________________________________________________

I believe that without inspiration, the chances of succeeding in something is merely 0.000001%. The people who succeed without any inspiration are called the  “lucky ones”. But I am not the ‘lucky ONE’….. :D  

Help me guys and tell me that do I have a bright future in steemit? 

  Thank you so much everyone!    


Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

@davidmccauley I followed you too...thanks man!

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

Check my journey post for inspiration
https://steemit.com/steemit/@morpheus03/19-days-on-steemit-my-progression-and-feedback

@morpheus03 thank you so much and i followed you back too.....
sure I'll check that :-)

Hard work and dedication are the basic keys to success! Enjoy!

@codybitscott95 Thank you and I'll keep that in mind...

Welcome bud. Good luck and create good content for us all to enjoy.

Thank you so much man! :-)

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you enjoy it here :)

@cheeto.blue can you give me any useful tips?

Wow... So many things...

  1. Produce quality content...
  2. Produce more quality content...
  3. Interact on Steemit and chat channels
  4. Produce more quality content...
  5. When you still not making any money, keep producing quality content...
  6. Stick it out even when you feel like giving up and produce more quality content...

@cheeto.blue thank you so much.......that is really helpful. I'll keep that in mind.....

Thanks so much for the post and I think we can all benefit with this as a future by pushing the community to new heights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43