19 Days On Steemit, My Progression And Feedback

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am having really a lot of fun using Steemit. I am almost reaching 200 followers, thank you guys! :)

I started on Steemit 19 days ago and the more time I spend here the more money I earn, from nothing, it pays off my time to be honest.

I don't think I will leave steemit in next years because this platform gives you a chance to be your own boss, grow yourself if you want.

I believe Steemit gave a lot of freedom to people from less developed countries and that they are thankful for this blessing.

People with talent for sure will find their place here, on Steemit. I am always looking for new opportunities and try my luck, you will not know if you don't try.

Since this is just the beginning of Steemit I believe that the people who work hard now, will later enjoy their plots. Things don't do themselves. Just start interacting with people and make plans of what to do next, invest your money back into Steemit and see Karma showing you love.

There is opportunities for people who came from nothing to show themselves to the world, there is opportunities to finally stop fearing verdicts from social gurus, you can be what you want, here on steemit and in your own life, the sky is the limit.

29f136b88934db5151f918da03400951--cityscape-photography-bokeh-photography.jpg

Follow me on @morpheus03, thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

Amazing information. Thank you.

@morpheus03

I do it for the Steemit community, thank YOU.

so inspiring, keep up good works..

Thanks bro! :)

Hi @morpheus03, nice to meet you, sharing your opinion about Steemit, keep up the good work.

Nice to meet you too, thank you.

That's a nice one! keep up writing post and glad you've seen steemit in a long term perspective.

Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by morpheus03 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @morpheus03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41